Tags

, , , , , ,

Day 2 at of Labor Day threekend at the lake was A-MAZ-ING!!! My abs hurt from laughing so hard all day.

As much as I LOVE my friends, I have this irrational fear that one day they will just decide they don’t like me and move on. This happened with every friend I ever had except ONE!!! It makes me feel like something is wrong with me. I have a hard enough time making friends, I don’t want to lose them!!

ME and my BFFLS

I’m super shy and have a hard time getting close to and opening up to people. I’m always convinced I’m not good enough for people because I’m not skinny enough, pretty enough, or rich enough.

I know it’s somewhat normal to grow apart from some people as we get older. but there’s some people I just don’t see being able to live without…EVER!!

Anyway, I also enjoyed today because I just ate. No counting, measuring, waiting every 2 hours!! It was scary since I’m trying to lose weight, but also freeing. I’ve been dieting for 4 1/2 years straight, and its annoying!!! Todays eats probably aren’t on anyone elses diet plan, but it makes me feel better than I’ve felt in years:

not pictured squeezable cheese

Fritos (not pictured cheese dip)

 

Doritos

FROYO with m&m and chocolate rocks

five guys grilled cheese for dinner

 

FROYO with M&m and chocolate rocks

 

 

 

