Tags

, , , ,

THANK YOU all so much for your prayers!! After 5 1/2 hours in the hospital this morning I was cleared to go. I still have all day tomorrow of sitting on my butt with my feet over my head and a super-strict boring diet to follow, but at least I’m okay!!

I have never wanted Starbucks so bad in my life!! I’ll be so glad when I can eat more normal again! Here’s my bland diet today:

Breakfast: HONEYCRISP!!! (finally)

Lunch: Tuna salad sandwich

Dinner: grilled chicken, roasted tomato and broccoli

And for a snack during Jersey shore: cottage cheese and cantaloupe :)

Feel sorry for me yet??

Just kidding!! I am dealing with a lot of stressful things right now, but Im trying to deal with it as it comes and not blog on it until I really need some advice. In a more positive light….

JERSEY SHORE TONIGHT!!!

Dont give me that look….You know you want to see what happens after Snookis car accident:)

“So do not worry, saying, ‘What shall we eat?’ or ‘What shall we drink?’ or ‘What shall we wear?’ For the pagans run after all these things, and your heavenly Father knows that you need them” Matthew 6:31-32

 

