Tags

, , , ,

THANK YOU so much for all you kind comments from yesterdays post!! In addition I also got some great tweets and emails that made my day!! I’m going back to my doctor for a follow-up tomorrow and hopefully she will take me off bed rest this weekend so I can go to the game *fingers crossed*

Onto WIAW!!! I’m on a low salt diet so today was a little very bland :(

9:00 iced coffee while watching Ellen DeGeneres (Brad Pitt will be on tomorrow morning!!!) After this morning’s show I cant wait to go see the movie 50/50.

Since Im not allowed to run I did a quick walk before I came back home to sit on my butt with my feet above my head and enjoy a nice yogurty mess.

Yog mess with plain Oikos, Kashi Go Lean Crunch, PB, Raspberries

Insert sitting on my butt and watching TV and boy I worked up an appetite….

1:30:Lunch

Mediterranean Wrap from Jason's Deli

Note: I got about halfway through with my Sun Chips before my mother confiscated them (no salt for me, booo)

5:30 Snack time

Bread with Pb and half a nanner with unpictured apple

8:30: Dinner

"protein tacos" with egg white, lettuce, onion, guac made with greek yog

Cup of Ben and Jerry's Red Velvet cake ice cream SERIOUSLY SO GOOD!!

 

“The wicked man earns deceptive wages, but he who sows righteousness reaps a sure reward.” Proverbs 11:18

 

